Indian Rubber Institute

  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size

Governing Council Members (2016-2019)

E-mail Print PDF

Office Bearers  

Dr. R. Mukhopadhyay

Vice Chairman
Mr. V. K. Misra
Hony. Secretary & Treasurer
Mr. A. P. Akhouri


Members  Special Invitees
Mr. P. K. Mohamed Prof. Rani George Prof. Dipak Khastgir
Mr. P. K. Chatterjee Dr. Arup K Chandra  
Shri Mehul Patel Mr. Shoeb. M. Bakerywala  
Mr. K. J. Janakar Mr. K. A. Chako  
Dr. R. K. Matthan Mr. Soumitra Chatterjee  
Mr. S. Vasudeva Rao Mrs. Susmita Chatterjee Akhouri  
Dr. A. K. Mathur  Mr. S. Sudhakar  
Mr. O. P. Asija Mr. B. Jayamani  
Mrs. Pilloo Aga Mr. P. Sreedharan  
Dr. Samar Bandyopadhyay Mr. Ketan Shah  
Mr. S. C. Roy Mr. Bharat B. Sharma  
Mr. S. Mallikarjunaiah Dr. N. M. Mathew  
Dr. Soumen Chakraborty Dr. Sudipta Sinha  
Last Updated on Wednesday, 28 September 2016 16:11  

©Copyrights Reserved 2009-2017 Indian Rubber Institute | Powered by Pro Media Art


logo rubtechIndia International Rubber Conference & Expo (IIRCE) on Advancement in Testing Equipment, Measuring System & Automation in Rubber Industry.
Organised by Indian Rubber Institute. 27 - 29 September 2018, at Hotel Lalit Ashok, Kumara Krupa High Grounds, Bengaluru - 560 001.

Admission Notice from IRI Kolkata Branch

IRI Kolkata Branch has started one year PGDIRI and DIRI Course in rubber technology. Anybody having science background can apply for admission.


Download Registration / Admission Forms

Click here to download

Who's Online

We have 95879 guests online

Translate This Page