Indian Rubber Institute

  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size

Past Chairmen of IRI

E-mail Print PDF


Late Dr. D. Banerjee

(Chairman Emeritus  1993-2005 )
is the first Chairman of  IRI
(1987 to 1992),

Late Mr. D. Bose
Mr. Manu M. Patel
Dr. S. N. Chakravarty
Mr. Zachariah George
Mr. P. K. Mohamed
Last Updated on Thursday, 15 December 2016 17:32  

©Copyrights Reserved 2009-2017 Indian Rubber Institute | Powered by Pro Media Art


We are very happy to inform you that during recently concluded IRCO (International Rubber Conference Organization) meeting on 28th October ’16 during IRC-2016 at Kitakyushu, Japan, our Chairman, Dr. R Mukhopadhyay has been selected for award of IRCO Medal in recognition of his contribution on education & research in Rubber Science & Technology as well as his contribution to IRCO for conducting international conferences.


Download Registration / Admission Forms

Click here to download

Who's Online

We have 40584 guests online

Login Form

Translate This Page