Indian Rubber Institute

  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size


E-mail Print PDF
The International Rubber Conference Organisation (IRCO) comprises eighteen member countries worldwide with its Secretariat at the Institute of Materials, London, U.K. The IRCO organizes a conference every year in different member countries.
The IRI, in 1988, launched its programme for international seminars as also national and regional seminars and workshops, sequentially by all the branches. Industry stakeholders and Institutions including Automotive Tyre Manufactures Association (ATMA), All Indian Rubber Industries Association (AIRIA) and the IIT, Kharagpur have agreed that the IRI should also become a
member of IRCO.
The IRI is now a member of IRCO and its two representatives attend the annual conferences and committee meetings.
The current members of IRCO are Australia, Brazil, China, Czech & Slovac Republic, France, Germany, India, Japan, Korea, Malaysia, Netherlands, NGTR, Russia, U.K. and USA.
Last Updated on Wednesday, 30 December 2015 12:48  

©Copyrights Reserved 2009-2017 Indian Rubber Institute | Powered by Pro Media Art


We are very happy to inform you that during recently concluded IRCO (International Rubber Conference Organization) meeting on 28th October ’16 during IRC-2016 at Kitakyushu, Japan, our Chairman, Dr. R Mukhopadhyay has been selected for award of IRCO Medal in recognition of his contribution on education & research in Rubber Science & Technology as well as his contribution to IRCO for conducting international conferences.


Download Registration / Admission Forms

Click here to download

Who's Online

We have 40611 guests online

Login Form

Translate This Page