IRCO Medal

The IRCO Medal is awarded for outstanding services to the cause of International Rubber Conferences worldwide.

The recipient should be a personality of exceptional merit in the rubber community and with a recognised record in one or more fields of activity related to the rubber industry, research or education. He/she should have made distinguished contributions to IRCO conferences as an organiser, as chairman of conferences or symposia or as a presenter.

Past Recipients		
2014	Dr W Waddell	USA
2013	Mr A Hammond	Australia
2009	Professor T Nishi	Japan
2007	Professor Y Morozov	Russia
2006	Professor J Noordermeer	Netherlands
2000	Dr M Gerspacher	USA
1998	Dr N Yamazaki	Japan
1997	Mr N Levin	Sweden
1996	Mr D Gorman	USA
1995	Professor J Donnet	France
1994	Dr J Buist	UK